Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,877 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

2006 Bowman Chrome Football Box Break

Posted by houstoncollector on December 23, 2008

In what is probably my last box break of 2008, I have a hobby box of 2006 Bowman Chrome Football.  Not a bad box, all things considered, and I got my money’s worth with a solid autograph, box loader and one good parallel.  See the video for more.  On a side note, I have decided to use Google Video exclusively as long as Youtube remains devoted to the 10-minute maximum.  I refuse to rush through content just to keep under an arbitrary limit.  Screw Youtube.  Long live Google Video!

2 Responses to “2006 Bowman Chrome Football Box Break”

  1. iamjoecollector said

    That was far and away the best box of bowman chrome or topps chrome that I have seen busted. My boxes have all been crap. Especially that Marshall rookie auto

    I heard you talking about that jay cutler refractor. If you are wanting to give it away I could give it a good home.

    I know you have been dying for a few of my cards. If you want to set up a trade, I am interested in the Marshall auto, the DeAngelo williams /150 and the lendale white topper as well as the refractors even the crappy onees. Let me know what you want for them.

  2. houstoncollector said

    I’ll get a list of what Bowman Chrome refractors and stuff I’ve got. I know I’ve got an Xfractor of Randy Moss as well. Definitely would trade them for some Texans/Astros.

Leave a Reply

 
