Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,828 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

2 days to go….

Posted by houstoncollector on January 30, 2009

I’ve decided that I won’t break the box until this sells out.  However, if you are not in and paid by Sunday by the end of the 1st quarter (approximately 6:30-7PM Eastern), and we win prizes, you are not eligible.  This is to keep someone from waiting until the game, finding out that I’ve won, then using their $9 to get a share of the prize.

If you want in on the prizes, then you need to get on the stick.  Right now I’ve got 5 slots taken, 4 paid.  That leaves 27 slots un-taken and 1 person still to pay.   If this goes well, I’d like to do box breaks periodically of more lower end stuff, although I’ll take suggestions.  I just love busting wax, to be honest.

Leave a Reply

 
