Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,828 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

Group Break Final Call

Posted by houstoncollector on February 9, 2009

Okay, folks.  The packs are in my room, and I’ve opened about 4 of them out of sheer boredom (a couple of inserts so far, and some RCs).  

I am going to film this break either tonight or tomorrow.  I am going to do Random.org tomorrow night when I get home for work.  Any slots not filled?  They go to me, since I fronted the $190 for the break.  Obviously, next break will be hobby, and will not be ordered until all slots are filled.

1. HoustonCollector (paid)
2. Sac Bunt Baseball Card Blog (Paid)
3. John (SacBunt) (Paid)
4. Packaddict (Paid)
5. Joe V (Paid)
6. Steven (Paid)
7. Thomas (Paid)
8. ScubaSteve (paid)
9. Burnsee2 (Paid)
10. Burnsee2 (Paid)
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.

4 Responses to “Group Break Final Call”

  1. SacBunt said

    Sounds fine to me, I’d like to call the Redskins (do work for me Random.org)!
    -Chris

  2. houstoncollector said

    We’d all like to call things. Granted, with me getting 23 teams, the odds on me getting the Texans is good 😉

  3. SacBunt said

    This is an open announcement that I’ll trade whatever team I get for the Redskins, unless of course, I get the Redskins, then that would be crazy.
    -Chris

  4. cardman312 said

    Yea I’m excited to see this go down! Are you going to tape the packs that you opened already? I’m hoping I get a good team!

Leave a Reply

 
