Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,802 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

Group Breaks No More

Posted by houstoncollector on March 4, 2009

Based on the utter lack of response, not only to the request on group breaks, but in general, I’ve decided that I’m not going to do this.  I mean, if I can’t get more than one comment in a few days, that tells me that there’s no way I can sell out a case of product.  

So, I’m just going to keep on keeping on, and thank you to those people who read my site.

2 Responses to “Group Breaks No More”

  1. oljoe73 said

    Thanks for writing.

  2. Mario A. said

    I read but can’t join any breaks.

    Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

 
