Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,831 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

TTM Request

Posted by houstoncollector on April 26, 2009

I’m wanting to do some TTM autograph stuff, as well as take to the Round Rock games this year.  However, I’m not good (at all) on the graphics end of things.  What I’m requesting is that someone with some semi-decent graphic design skills to design me a autograph blank . What I would /like/ to be able to do is to use a free program on my computer (thinking GIMP) to change the name/position/team of the player.  I’d like to be able to add a headshot, but I think that’s probably beyond my capabilities.  It doesn’t have to be flashy with graphics or anything, just something basic.  

If you can help, leave a comment or send an email, and if you’re willing to do this for me, I’ll definitely give you credit on here and link your website if you have one.  

Also, if anyone knows a lot about WordPress and has ideas on how I can make my site look better, feel free to drop a line.

Thanks in advance, everyone.

Leave a Reply

 
