Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,877 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

My Collection

Posted by houstoncollector on April 29, 2009

I’ve added a page on the right showing exactly what I collect, up to date.  Obviously, there are a lot of cards of these guys that I don’t have.  If anyone is interested in trading, either leave a comment with your blog, if you have one, or what you collect, and I’ll (slowly) work on trying to set up some trades.  I still want to do the Blog Trade of 2009 eventually, as well.

3 Responses to “My Collection”

  1. donsherm said

    I have a Fleer Tradition jersey card of Earl Cambell/Priest Holmes (jersey is blue) that I would be interested in trading. I can send a scan of the card if you are interested.

    Don Sherman
    donsherm@gmail.com

  2. houstoncollector said

    Sure, what do you collect? I’ll be glad to find you something to trade for it.

  3. donsherm said

    Sorry for the delay. I collect Detroit Tigers. Drop me an e-mail and we can work something out.

Leave a Reply

 
