Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,842 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

Group Break (Testing the Waters)

Posted by houstoncollector on May 22, 2009

Anyone interested in doing a group case break of perhaps 2009 Upper Deck Baseball Series 2 (about $26-28 / team) or 2009 Upper Deck Draft Edition (about $32 / team).

I’m just gauging interest, as I wouldn’t buy the case until I filled slots anyway.  I figure I’ll give this a week to percolate.  I’d prefer to do 2009 UD Series 2 due to the possible hot boxes from UD.  I’ll even go so far as to guarantee that everyone will get /something/ from the case breaks, even if I have to pull things from the cards I own.

Two other options:  2009 Upper Deck OPC for approximaely $24-26 / team and 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter for around $35 / team.

Please leave comments on this.  If I don’t get 20-25 people in the next week or two, I’ll just ignore this.

Leave a Reply

 
