Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,831 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

2009 Donruss Classics Live

Posted by houstoncollector on July 2, 2009

The folks at Panini America have let us know via their Facebook page that 2009 Donruss Classics is now live.  While I haven’t yet had the opportunity or the funds to go out and buy a couple of packs, I have seen some of the cards.   I’m not entirely sure I like the base cards, to be honest, but it may be different when I have them in my hands.  However, to hold you over until I can get some packs and give you a review, here’s a link to Panini’s slideshows of the product.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

 
