Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,800 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

20,000 Hit Contest

Posted by houstoncollector on November 11, 2009

By my records, I am currently at just under 20,000 hits (somewhere around 19,600 or so). I average about 40-60 hits a day, so I should hit 20,000 within the next week.

Here’s the deal. If you can take a screenshot of your browser window, showing that you are hit 20,000, post in the comments that you have it (then email it when I ask for it), I will reward you. I haven’t decided what with, as I want to custom-tailor it for the person who wins, but it’ll be worth the time.

Thank you to everyone who has viewed my site, and helped me get where I am, as well as to all of the card companies for their support.

3 Responses to “20,000 Hit Contest”

  1. bigd22 said

    I’ll be watching…

  2. thorzul said

    Hey, I got a screen cap of 20,005. I hope I’m the closest to 20,000 and can get the prize.

  3. houstoncollector said

    was hoping someone would have 20,000 exactly. Thanks for the comments, Thorzul, and while there seems to be no winner, I can definitely get a package of stuff out to you as a trade against Astros commons or something 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
