Houston Card Collector

Welcome home, Cougars, Astros and Texan Fans

  • Monthly Archive

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • My Blog Pages

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,842 hits
  • Sponsors

    Blowout Cards

Box Breaks Incoming!

Posted by houstoncollector on November 13, 2009

I just picked up a couple of boxes from eBay from ‘way back’ in 2002.  I’ll be breaking these baseball boxes live once I figure out how to use uStream, and then will post it here.   I’m not saying what boxes they are yet, as I want to leave it a bit of a surprise.  However, one is something that could be considered very good, and one is something that could be considered very old.

Hey, I smell a contest here.  Guess what the two boxes are, and I’ll ship you off a surprise prize, customized to your collecting tastes (as much as I can).  Leave comments!    Also, don’t forget the 20,000 hit contest in progress.  I should hit it either today, or early next week.

2 Responses to “Box Breaks Incoming!”

  1. thorzul said

    This is a tough contest, based on how many choices there are. I’ll take a wild guess and say Topps Gallery and Upper Deck SPx.

  2. […] hour and 3 minutes to enter the box break contest! https://houstoncollector.wordpress.com/2009/11/13/box-breaks-incoming/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
